Morning pages

Standard
Morning pages

Starting morning pages today. (re. the book The Artist’s Way).

Gotta go.

Blog you later.

About lisasretro

I'm a 41 year old teacher, single and have one adult son. I'm currently finding a new me and new style of living while learning to manage chronic illness. In short, my mind is over active and my body can't keep up. I love art, retro and vintage stuff, eclectic fashion and travelling anywhere and everywhere. I often also get all caught up in social justice issues, my fave being marriage equality, until it happens here in Aus. Bucket list enabled, hold on tight.

3 responses »

  1. Love the ‘7 Rules for Writing Morning Pages’! I do morning pages almost every day, but really appreciate the succinct reminder that this image gives. Have pinned it on my Pinterest site, (which automatically links it back to your blog).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

